Skip to main content


Emerson PTA Announces Board and Committee Nominations for 2011-2012

Posted by Joan Letourneau on May 9, 2011

Emerson PTA Board

President:Kara Caforio
Vice-President – Programs/President Elect:Molly Rand
Vice-President – Events:Cassie Quick
Treasurer: Frannie Gallagher
Secretary: Suji LaBine

Committee Chairs

Assemblies:Barb Uditsky
Audit: Cecelia Freitag
Bake/Buy: Lisa Moran
Book Fair: Linda Fabrizius, Stacy Hendron
Charitable Outreach: Tonja Pastorelle, Cheryl Anderson
Chess Club: Kara Caforio, Margaret Skwoit 
Curriculum Night: Kim Fahey, Jena Capewell
Directory: Wendy Russo, Stephanie Reifenrath
Emerson Spirit Wear: Margaret Skwoit
Fall Fest/Family Fun Event: Deanna Edenhofer-Clay
Family Fitness Night: Stephanie Smid
Field Day Coordinator:Stacy Hendron
Fifth Grade Farewell/DARE Graduation:Michele Sciabica, Margaret Rask, Marcy Rohman
Fine Arts Coordinator – Art: Michelle Spizzirri
Fine Arts Coordinator – Music: Caroline Casey
Go Green!: Barbara Lonergan, Stacy Hendron
Ice Cream Social: Irene Sandner, Karen Miller
Jump Rope for Heart: Lonnie Fuglsang 
Junior Great Books: Christine Sedlacek
Learning Resource Center Volunteer Coordinator:Sherri Dryden
New Family Welcome:Angela McGovern
Nominating Committee: Margaret Fuchsen
Opening Day Coffee: Mindy Cassidy, Jen Johnson
Outdoor Beautification: Christine Sedlacek, Erin Haran
Parent Social Committee: Andrea Grabau, Michelle Shoemaker, Nancy Richards, Megan Winton
Publicity: Kari Levine
Read to Succeed:Jane Hyink
Rec Nights: Christy Barmada, Kim Janowiak
Reflections: Heather Justus
Room Parent Coordinator: Beth Dunn
Running Club: Susan Rohde
School Supply Boxes: Jenny Vaisnoris
Science Olympiad: Ana Nichols, Kimberlie Daly
Shopping Incentive Programs: Julie Hassler
Spring Fling/Family Fun Event:Erin Nahumyk
Summer Camp Open House Coordinator: Kim Kortes, co-chair needed
Teacher Appreciation:Julie Deely
Vision Hearing & Screening:Nikki Wyllie, Ann Feehery
Ways & Means/Membership: Gordon Snyder, Margaret Fuchsen
Webmaster: Todd Reifenrath
Website Content Management: Joan Letourneau
Yearbook: Joan Letourneau, Peggy Colucci


Legislative Representative: OPEN
PTA Council Scholarship Fundraising Coordinator:Marcy Rohman
REACH Representative:Carol Snyder, Gordon Snyder
School Board Representative: Laura Zehner
SERG (Special Education Resource Group): OPEN
SRTS Representative:OPEN

« Archive

President's message

A special thank you to The Vitogiannis Family for providing lunch for our Emerson staff and teachers last week for Teacher Appreciation Week.  Everyone raved about it!  If you’d like to try it for yourself here is their address in... Continue »

rokettube porno rokettube izle sex hikaye